Our Team

Group Scout Leader:

  • Valerie Street

Assistant Group Scout Leaders:

  • Dave Sweetland
  • Tom Pennington

Beaver Scout Leaders

Aspen Colony

  • Anne Mayes
  • Carol Salter

Birch Colony

  • Valerie Street

Cedar Colony

  • Albert Short

Cub Scout Leaders

Anglia Pack:

  • Steve Roberts

Brownsea Pack

  • Jack Francis

Charterhouse pack

  • Margaret Pennington
  • Tom Pennington
  • Ian Cawley
  • Richard Pennington
  • Roy Carley

Scout Leaders

Purple Troop

  • Patrick Jacobs
  • Edward Yelf

Silver Troop

  • Chris Fowler
  • Andy Marshall
  • Graham Worrall

Explorer Scout Leaders

  • Tina O’Donnell
  • Mike O’Donnell
  • Jack Francis
  • Graham Worrall

Scout Active Support

Scout Fellowship

  • Grahame Smith

Executive Committee

  • Chairman – John Green
  • Treasurer –
  • Secretary – Lorraine Tappenden
  • Events Team – Jane Francis, Anna Rugsataya & Hillary Hunt
  • Transport and Vehicles – Anthony Ellis
  • Quartermaster – Andy Marshall

If you require any further information, please contact our Group Scout Leader – Valerie Street

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls